J.M. Alimi                   jean-michel.alimi@obspm.fr
G. Belmont                 gerard.belmont@cetp.ipsl.fr
R. Belmont                 belmont@discovery.saclay.cea.fr
P. Bertrand                 Pierre.Bertrand@lpmi.uhp-nancy.fr
E. Buchlin                   eric.buchlin@ias.fr
F. Califano                  califano@df.unipi.it
G. Chanteur                gerard.chanteur@cetp.ipsl.fr
T. Chust                      chust@cetp.ipsl.fr
F. Combes                  francoise.combes@obspm.fr
H. de Feraudy             Herve.deferaudy@cetp.ipsl.fr
L. Dolla                        Laurent.Dolla@medoc-ias.u-psud.fr
G. Dubus                    dubus@lpnhep.in2p3.fr
U. Frisch                      uriel@obs-nice.fr
S. Galtier                     sebastien.galtier@ias.fr
R. Grappin                  roland.grappin@obspm.fr
O. Holter                     oivin.holter@fys.uio.no
O. Lecontel                olivier.lecontel@cetp.ipsl.fr
B. Lefebvre                lefebvre@cnrs-orleans.fr
A. Mangeney             mangeney@despace.obspm.fr
F. Mottez                   fabrice.mottez@cetp.ipsl.fr
M. Ottaviani              mao@pegase.cad.cea.fr
T. Passot                   passot@obs-nice.fr
M. Pérault                 michel.perault@ens.fr
J. Perez                      perez@ensta.fr
F. Poulet                    francois.poulet@ias.fr
L. Rezeau                 Laurence.Rezeau@cetp.ipsl.fr
F. Roy                         roy@ensta.fr
A. Roux                     alain.roux@cetp.ipsl.fr
F. Sahraoui                 Fouad.Sahraoui@cetp.ipsl.fr
Y. Sarazin                 yanick.sarazin@cea.fr
P.L. Sulem                 sulem@obs-nice.fr
M. Tagger                 tagger@cea.fr
J. Vaubaillon             vaubaill@imcce.fr
M. Velli                     velli@arcetri.astro.it
O. Witasse               Olivier.Witasse@oma.be